Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Members of the Board
Share |

President: Ursula Hess, Humboldt-University of Berlin
Past President: Arvid Kappas, Jacobs University
Membership Secretary: Yochi Cohen-Carash, City University of New York
Treasurer: Jody Clay-Warner, University of Georgia
Secretary: Disa Sauter, University of Amsterdam

Eric Walle, UC Merced (Member at large)
Andrea Scarantino, Georgia State University (Member at large)
Tanja S. H. Wingenbach, University of Zurich/University Hospital Zurich (Liason: Young research group)
Jerry Parrott, Georgetown Universty (Editor: Emotion Review)

Webmaster: Zhixin (Giselle) Pu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Content manager: Teerawat Monnor, University of Geneva, Switzerland