Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: 2020 August

First lecture of the webinar on August 10th announced!

Wednesday, August 5, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

We have waited long enough for this webinar series. Let's get started on August 10th with the talk from Prof. Ralph Adolphs in the topic of "The future of emotion science: what will neuroscience contribute?". 

When: Monday, August 10th (8 AM PDT - 11 AM EST - 5 PM CET (UTC+2))

The lecture is open for all, but registration is required. Please register here

More details about the lecture and the webinar series can be also found on Facebook page of ISRE: https://www.facebook.com/events/765951110838150/

See you very soon!